St Luke's Calendar

Welcome to St Luke's Anglican School. The below school calendar is updated in real time. If you need any further assistance, please visit the Contact Us page of the website. 

2021 Term Dates & Holidays
  • Term 1: Wednesday, 27 January - Thursday, 1 April (47 Days)
  • Term 2: Monday, 19 April - Friday, 18 June (42 Days)
  • Term 3: Monday, 12 July - Friday, 17 September (49 Days)
  • Term 4: Tuesday, 5 October - Thursday, 2 December (43 Days)

  • Easter Holiday: Friday, 2 April – Sunday, 18 April (2 Weeks)
  • Winter Holiday: Saturday, 19 June – Sunday, 11 July (3 Weeks)
  • Spring Holiday: Saturday, 18 September – Monday, 4 October
  • Last Day of Year 12: Friday, 19 November
  • Last Day of Years 10-11: Friday, 26 November
2021 Student-Free Days
  • Wednesday, 20 January: New Staff Training
  • Thursday, 21 January – Monday, 25 January: All Staff Professional Development
  • Friday, 3 September: All Staff Professional Development
  • Friday, 3 December: All Staff Professional Development
2021 Public Holidays
  • Friday, 1 January: New Year's Day
  • Tuesday, 26 January: Australia Day
  • Friday, 2 April: Good Friday
  • Monday, 5 April: Easter Monday
  • Monday, 26 April: Anzac Day
  • Monday, 3 May: May Day
  • Thursday, 27 May: Bundaberg Show Day
  • Monday, 4 October: Queen's Birthday
2022 Term Dates & Holidays
  • Term 1: Monday, 24 January - Friday, 1 April (49 Days)
  • Term 2: Tuesday, 19 April - Friday, 17 June (41 Days)
  • Term 3: Monday, 11 July - Friday, 16 September (49 Days)
  • Term 4: Tuesday, 4 October - Thursday, 1 December (43 Days)

  • Easter Holiday: Saturday, 2 April – Monday, 18 April (2 Weeks)
  • Winter Holiday: Saturday, 18 June – Sunday, 10 July (3 Weeks)
  • Spring Holiday: Saturday, 17 September – Monday, 3 October
  • Last Day of Year 12: Friday, 18 November
  • Last Day of Years 10-11: Friday, 25 November
2022 Student-Free Days
  • Tuesday, 18 January: New Staff Training
  • Wednesday, 19 January – Friday, 21 January: All Staff Professional Development
  • Friday, 2 September: All Staff Professional Development
  • Friday, 2 December: All Staff Professional Development
2022 Public Holidays
  • Monday, 3 January: New Year's Day
  • Wednesday, 26 January: Australia Day
  • Friday, 15 April: Good Friday
  • Monday, 18 April: Easter Monday
  • Monday, 25 April: Anzac Day
  • Monday, 2 May: May Day
  • Thursday, 26 May or Thursday, 2 June: Bundaberg Show Day
  • Monday, 3 October: Queen's Birthday