2019 Term Dates and Holidays

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 20 September

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October – Thursday 5 December

Last day for Year 12: Friday 15 November

Last day for Years 10-11: Friday 29 November

Easter holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 6 April - Monday 22 April

Winter holiday: (3 weeks) Saturday 29 June – Sunday 21 July

Spring holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 21 September – Monday 7 October


2019 Student Free Days

Tuesday 22 January: New Staff Training

Wednesday 23 January - Friday 25 January: All Staff Professional Development

Friday 31 May: School Closed

Monday 21 October: All Staff Professional Development

Friday 6 December: All Staff Professional Development


2019 Public Holidays

Tuesday 1 January: New Year's Day

Saturday 26 January: Australia Day

Monday 28 January: Australia Day (Observed)

Friday 19 April: Good Friday

Monday 22 April: Easter Monday

Thursday 25 April: Anzac Day

Monday 6 May: Labour Day

Thursday 30 May: Bundaberg Show Day

Monday 7 October: Queen's Birthday


2020 Term Dates and Holidays

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April (49 days)

Term 2

Monday 20 April – Friday 19 June (43 days)

Term 3

Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September (50 days)

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October – Thursday 3 December (43 days)

Last day for Year 12: Friday 20 November

Last day for Years 10-11: Friday 27 November

Easter holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 4 April – Sunday 19 April

Winter holiday: (3 weeks) Saturday 20 June – Sunday 12 July

Spring holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 19 September – Monday 5 October

2020 Student Free Days

Tuesday 21 January New staff training

Wednesday 22 January – Friday 24 January All staff professional development

Friday 4 December All staff professional development

2020 Public Holidays

Wednesday 1 January: New Year's Day

Sunday 26 January: Australia Day

Monday 27 January: Australia Day (Observed)

Friday 10 April: Good Friday

Monday 13 April: Easter Monday

Saturday 25 April: Anzac Day

Monday 4 May: Labour Day

Thursday 28 May: Bundaberg Show Day

Monday 5 October: Queen's Birthday