2018 Term Dates and Holidays

Term 1

Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March

Term 2

Monday 16 April – Friday 22 June

Term 3

Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September

Term 4

Monday 8 October – Thursday 6 December

 Last day for Year 12: Friday 16 November

Last day for Years 10-11: Friday 30 November

Easter holiday: (2 weeks) Friday 30 March - Sunday 15 April

Winter holiday: (3 weeks) Saturday 23 June – Sunday 15 July

Spring holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October


2018 Student Free Days

Tuesday 16 January: New Staff Training

Wednesday 17 January - Friday 19 January: All Staff Professional Development

Monday 22 October: All Staff Professional Development

Friday 7 December: All Staff Professional Development


General Information

The School Office and Early Learning Centre will be closed on Monday 17 December 2018 and will re-open on Wednesday 2 January 2019.


2019 Term Dates and Holidays

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 20 September

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October – Thursday 5 December

Last day for Year 12: Friday 15 November

Last day for Years 10-11: Friday 29 November

Easter holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 6 April - Monday 22 April

Winter holiday: (3 weeks) Saturday 29 June – Sunday 21 July

Spring holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 21 September – Monday 7 October


2019 Student Free Days

Tuesday 22 January: New Staff Training

Wednesday 23 January - Friday 25 January: All Staff Professional Development

Friday 31 May: School Closed

Monday 21 October: All Staff Professional Development

Friday 6 December: All Staff Professional Development


2019 Public Holidays

Tuesday 1 January: New Year's Day

Saturday 26 January: Australia Day

Monday 28 January: Australia Day (Observed)

Friday 19 April: Good Friday

Monday 22 April: Easter Monday

Thursday 25 April: Anzac Day

Monday 6 May: Labour Day

Thursday 30 May: Bundaberg Show Day

Monday 7 October: Queen's Birthday