2021 Term Dates and Holidays

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April (47 days)

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 18 June (42 days)

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September (49 days)

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Thursday 2 December (43 days)


Last day for Year 12: Friday 19 November

Last day for Years 10-11: Friday 26 November


Easter holiday: (2 weeks) Friday 2 April – Sunday 18 April

Winter holiday: (3 weeks) Saturday 19 June – Sunday 11 July

Spring holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 18 September – Monday 4 October


2021 Student Free Days

Wednesday 20 January: New staff training

Thursday 21 January – Monday 25 January: All staff professional development

Friday 3 September: All staff professional development

Friday 3 December: All staff professional development


2021 Public Holidays

Friday 1 January: New Year's Day

Tuesday 26 January: Australia Day

Friday 2 April: Good Friday

Monday 5 April: Easter Monday

Monday 26 April: Anzac Day

Monday 3 May: May Day

Thursday 27 May: Bundaberg Show Day

Monday 4 October: Queen's Birthday


General Information

Monday 18 October: Foundation Day Ceremony

The School Office and the Early Learning Centre will be closed on Monday 20 December 2021 and will re-open on Tuesday 4 January 2022


2022 Term Dates and Holidays

Term 1

Monday 24 January - Friday 1 April (49 days)

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 17 June (41 days)

Term 3

Monday 11 July - Friday 16 September (49 days)

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October - Thursday 1 December (43 days)


Last day for Year 12: Friday 18 November

Last day for Years 10-11: Friday 25 November


Easter holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 2 April – Monday 18 April

Winter holiday: (3 weeks) Saturday 18 June – Sunday 10 July

Spring holiday: (2 weeks) Saturday 17 September – Monday 3 October


2022 Student Free Days

Tuesday 18 January: New staff training

Wednesday 19 January - Friday 21 January All staff professional development

Friday 2 September: All staff professional development

Friday 2 December: All staff professional development


2022 Public Holidays

Monday 3 January: New Year's Day

Wednesday 26 January: Australia Day

Friday 15 April: Good Friday

Monday 18 April: Easter Monday

Monday 25 April: Anzac Day

Monday 2 May: May Day

Thursday 26 May or Thursday 2 June: Bundaberg Show Day (tbc)

Monday 3 October: Queen's Birthday


General Information

The School Office and the Early Learning Centre will be closed on Monday 19 December 2022 and will re-open on Tuesday 3 January 2023