News & Blogs

St Luke's Latest News

Welcome to St Luke's Anglican School. Please see our latest news articles below. You can also choose to sort by category. 

Showing 1-9 of 12 Results for ‘Academic Welfare & Careers’ Close×

Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 04 Mar 2022

Devon van Rooyen - Clear...

Clear Future in Agriculture Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday March 4, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 25 Feb 2022

Imogen Kirk - Embracing Opportunities

Embracing Opportunities Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday February 25, 2022 Having moved...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 26 Nov 2021

Jacob Tate - Jacob Reaching...

Jacob Reaching for the Stars Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday November 26, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 29 Oct 2021

Jasmine Gill - Gill's Shooting...

Gill's Shooting for Future Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday October 29, 2021 For...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 24 Sep 2021

Certificate II & III Health...

Future is in Good Shape Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday September 24, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 27 Aug 2021

Ben Rudd - Fitness and...

Fitness and Health Focus Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday August 27, 2021  Fitness, health...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 13 Aug 2021

Rube Timmons - Course Provides...

Course Provides Real Difference for Regional Students Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday August 13...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 16 Jul 2021

Tahsin Ahmed - Tahsin's Future...

Tahsin's Future Focussed Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday July 16, 2021  While St Luke’s...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 25 Jun 2021

Hurley Gatley - Hurley has...

Hurley has Eyes on the Future Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday June 25...

Read More