News & Blogs

St Luke's Latest News

Welcome to St Luke's Anglican School. Please see our latest news articles below. You can also choose to sort by category. 

Showing All News

Sport Friday, 06 May 2022

BDSSS Cross Country Results

BDSSS Cross Country Results Congratulations to our St Luke's teams and athletes who competed in...

Read More
Sport Friday, 06 May 2022

Applying to Olympic & Paralympic...

Applying to Olympic & Paralympic Games in Brisbane, 2032 St Luke's wishes to advise you about...

Read More
Sport Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022

After School Activities - Term 2

After School Activities - Term 2 St Luke's will offer the following after school activities for...

Read More
Sport Monday, 07 Mar 2022

Queensland School Sport Student Officials...

Queensland School Sport Student Officials Program Students are now invited to register their interest in being...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 04 Mar 2022

Devon van Rooyen - Clear...

Clear Future in Agriculture Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday March 4, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 25 Feb 2022

Imogen Kirk - Embracing Opportunities

Embracing Opportunities Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday February 25, 2022 Having moved...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 26 Nov 2021

Jacob Tate - Jacob Reaching...

Jacob Reaching for the Stars Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday November 26, 202...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 29 Oct 2021

Jasmine Gill - Gill's Shooting...

Gill's Shooting for Future Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday October 29, 2021 For...

Read More
Academic Welfare & Careers Friday, 24 Sep 2021

Certificate II & III Health...

Future is in Good Shape Written by Journalist, Angela Norval - Bundaberg Today, Friday September 24, 202...

Read More