Key Staff


Mr Craig Merritt

Head of Senior School

Ms Robyn Deer

Head of Middle School

Mr Matthew Hughes

Head of Primary

Ms Tonia Lassman

Business Manager

Mr David Reed

Director of Early Learning Centre

Mrs Catherine Donaldson

School Chaplain

Fr Iain Furby

Director of Operations

Mr Trevor Jacobsen

Director of ICT

Mr Shane Hannant

Director of Communications
and Development

Ms Lesley Sims

Enrolments Manager

Mrs Caroline Warnock